Nutrition Blog #2

Hi you guys! Happy New Year to everyone!!!!

I know it’s been a while since I have posted. I have been continually trying to stay on top of my calorie count, even though most days it can be pretty hard. It’s been a rough couple of weeks, trying to stay up with it even know I’m on break. So I’ve been eating a lot since it’s been Christmas and New Years, which I know can be hard for many of you as well. There are sometimes when I don’t feel like working out or doing anything productive. But I’ve tried to stay motivated. I have found that sometimes when you want to be active you can’t always do it unless you have motivation. Also I’ve been trying to eat healthy, even though I’ve been lazy and sitting around a lot. I hope that you guys are doing your best to stay motivated and confident during this journey. Even if you see yourself fluctuating between different weights, that is totally okay. We all fluctuate between weights throughout life, myself included. This is a part of my new life without any sports, and I’m finding that it’s harder than I thought. I’ll keep you guys up-to-date as much as I can.

Leave a Reply

